Touhou Portrait Pack

Show off your Legend of Grimrock art, fiction, music or whatever!
Post Reply
MrDanke
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:57 am

Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by MrDanke » Tue Apr 24, 2012 5:23 am

I dunno how much of a demand there is for this sort of thing, but I made it, and I'm gonna share it. Here's a preview

Image

Art was obviously not done by me.

http://www.mediafire.com/?uwpx58dpvibk6fi

sergregor
Posts: 43
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 11:13 am

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by sergregor » Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:10 am

Greetings from /r/grimrock, and thanks for your contribution :)

User avatar
gasgas
Posts: 124
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 10:51 pm

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by gasgas » Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:34 pm

Oh gawd... welcome by the way

User avatar
PSY
Posts: 366
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:10 pm
Contact:

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by PSY » Tue Apr 24, 2012 11:37 pm

what the...

..and welcome :)
http://psy-labs.com
Coders don't die, they just gosub without return

User avatar
atamanashi
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 6:12 am

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by atamanashi » Wed Apr 25, 2012 7:29 am

I loled so hard when I saw this, you should totally make a touhou themed dungeon when the map editor is out

User avatar
BlueLegion
Posts: 91
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 2:14 pm
Contact:

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by BlueLegion » Wed Apr 25, 2012 9:15 am

atamanashi wrote:I loled so hard when I saw this, you should totally make a touhou themed dungeon when the map editor is out
A touhou themed dungeon makes about as much sense as pencil flavored ice cream. It's so different that a combination is unthinkable.

User avatar
mrgaming4cheap
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:12 pm

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by mrgaming4cheap » Wed Apr 25, 2012 9:58 am

Cool portraits.

User avatar
Suwako Moriya
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 1:29 am

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by Suwako Moriya » Mon Dec 24, 2012 7:48 pm

Quite nice, though I wish it had a Flandre in there, would be my fire mage if it was.

User avatar
Krazzikk
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 11:30 pm

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Post by Krazzikk » Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:21 pm

:o Thanks so much!! I'll definetly use the Remelia one.

Post Reply