Console access

Have trouble running Grimrock 1 or you're wondering if your graphics card is supported? Look for help here.
Post Reply
rumdrum
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat May 14, 2016 3:53 pm

Console access

Post by rumdrum » Sat May 14, 2016 3:57 pm

Hi!

Need help with my cfg file. In my file there is no script with "console" nor "key". I have tried to write:
console = true
console key = 115 (for the F4 key as I do not have the tilde key)

But this has no effect. What am I missing here?

I need this to not having to go back for the bone necklace. Level 2 was it?

I do not have the STEAM version but bought it from "Good Old Games".

User avatar
THOM
Posts: 1126
Joined: Wed Nov 20, 2013 11:35 pm
Location: Germany - Cologne
Contact:

Re: Console access

Post by THOM » Sat May 14, 2016 4:23 pm

It's consoleKey - not console key
THOM formaly known as tschrage
_______________________________________________
My MOD (LoG1): Castle Ringfort Thread
My MOD (LoG2): Journey To Justice Thread | Download

User avatar
Dr.Disaster
Posts: 2845
Joined: Wed Aug 15, 2012 11:48 am

Re: Console access

Post by Dr.Disaster » Sat May 14, 2016 4:41 pm

rumdrum wrote:I need this to not having to go back for the bone necklace. Level 2 was it?
There is a second bone amulet on level 4.

Post Reply