Touhou Portrait Pack

Show off your Legend of Grimrock art, fiction, music or whatever!

Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby MrDanke » Tue Apr 24, 2012 5:23 am

I dunno how much of a demand there is for this sort of thing, but I made it, and I'm gonna share it. Here's a preview

Image

Art was obviously not done by me.

http://www.mediafire.com/?uwpx58dpvibk6fi
MrDanke
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2012 4:57 am

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby sergregor » Tue Apr 24, 2012 7:10 am

Greetings from /r/grimrock, and thanks for your contribution :)
sergregor
 
Posts: 41
Joined: Wed Apr 18, 2012 11:13 am

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby gasgas » Tue Apr 24, 2012 9:34 pm

Oh gawd... welcome by the way
User avatar
gasgas
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2012 10:51 pm

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby PSY » Tue Apr 24, 2012 11:37 pm

what the...

..and welcome :)
http://psy-labs.com
C programmers don't die. They're just cast into void...
User avatar
PSY
 
Posts: 328
Joined: Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:10 pm

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby atamanashi » Wed Apr 25, 2012 7:29 am

I loled so hard when I saw this, you should totally make a touhou themed dungeon when the map editor is out
User avatar
atamanashi
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Apr 11, 2012 6:12 am

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby BlueLegion » Wed Apr 25, 2012 9:15 am

atamanashi wrote:I loled so hard when I saw this, you should totally make a touhou themed dungeon when the map editor is out

A touhou themed dungeon makes about as much sense as pencil flavored ice cream. It's so different that a combination is unthinkable.
User avatar
BlueLegion
 
Posts: 91
Joined: Sun Apr 15, 2012 2:14 pm

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby mrgaming4cheap » Wed Apr 25, 2012 9:58 am

Cool portraits.
User avatar
mrgaming4cheap
 
Posts: 43
Joined: Sat Apr 14, 2012 8:12 pm

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby Suwako Moriya » Mon Dec 24, 2012 7:48 pm

Quite nice, though I wish it had a Flandre in there, would be my fire mage if it was.
User avatar
Suwako Moriya
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 23, 2012 1:29 am

Re: Touhou Portrait Pack

Postby Krazzikk » Wed Mar 27, 2013 5:21 pm

:o Thanks so much!! I'll definetly use the Remelia one.
User avatar
Krazzikk
 
Posts: 37
Joined: Sat Mar 16, 2013 11:30 pm


Return to Creative Corner

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests